Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Wonderful, Mad and Sad
Wonderful, Mad and Sad
Publicité
Wonderful, Mad and Sad
Derniers commentaires
Archives
18 janvier 2008

in a way, one day, i hope i would have the chance to say this...

I never treated you so mean (like that’s a reason to be proud)
my love i know it’s been so long but i thought that i’d just call around
and with that smile that says “yeah well i knew you’d wait for me”
i can hear you say the day i fall down at your feet

go to hell

and hey i know it’s been so long but i thought i’d call
and just come crawling back in time to hear you say

go to hell

my sweet indecision do you think i’d wait around for you?

go to hell

because i don’t deserve you
you don’t deserve this
so tell me hey

just go to hell...


Dans la même lignée, un peu, David Ford me parle bien aussi. Je l'aime. Lui aussi oui et j'ai moins envie de me sauter d'un pont, mais je déteste toujours autant le monde entier que j'ai envie de tuer et exterminer là tout de suite maintenant.
ça ira mieux, pas demain, ni après demain et surtout pas le sur lendemain, mais ça ira mieux quand même un jour. Du moins c'est ce qu'on essaie de ma faire croire, et comme je suis naîve, je le crois.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité